SEATS AT THE TABLE IS NOW SHOWING ON PUBLIC TELEVISION

Please check your local listings for current dates and times, and rebroadcasts.

Seats at the Table

As of June 1st, we have 182 stations which have committed to airing Seats at the Table at some point over the next two years. We are working to increase that number as many stations have said that they might agree to air the film. We expect many broadcasts to occur during the back-to-school time period of late summer/early fall of 2020. And will update this list as we receive notice from the stations.

UPCOMING BROADCASTS

WNPTDT2 Nashville, TN
Friday, September 25, 12:00am

WHUT Washington D.C.
Sunday, September 27, 9:00am

WYIN / Lakeshore PBS Chicago, Illinois
Friday, October 2, 6:30pm

KRCBDT San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 4, 6:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 6:00pm

WVPBDT2 Charleston, West Virginia
WSWPDT2 Bluefield-Beckley, West Virginia
WNPBDT2 Clarksburg-Weston, West Virginia

Monday, October 5, 8:00pm

The World Channel
The World Channel will be presenting the film to its 172 member stations across the country at three different times on Monday October 5th and Tuesday October 6th.  This will lead to airings at 8:00pm EST and 10:00pm PST on Monday 10/5, and 9:00am EST on Tuesday 10/6. To check as to whether your local station will be airing the film and if so exactly when, please visit this link and enter the title SEATS AT THE TABLE and your zip code: https://www.aptonline.org/wheretowatch

PAST BROADCASTS

KRCB San Francisco, CA
Sunday, July 5, 10:00pm

KMOS Columbia, Missouri
Sunday, July 5, 3:30pm

WCET Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, July 7, 8:00 pm on CETARTS
Wednesday, July 8, 5:00 pm on CETARTS
Thursday, July 9, 3:00 pm on CETARTS
Thursday, July 9, 10:00 pm on CETARTS

WEFS Orlando, Fla
Thursday, June 11, 9:00pm

WIPB Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, June 13, 8:00pm

WNSC South Carolina
Wednesday, June 17, 1:30 pm

KVCR Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, June 17, 6:00pm

KENW Albuquerque, New Mexico 
Sunday, July 12, 9:00pm

WEAO WNEO Cleveland/Akron, Ohio
Wednesday, July 15, 9:00pm and Saturday, July 18, 2:00pm

WNEO Youngstown, OH
Wednesday, July 15, 9:00pm
Saturday, July 18,  2:00pm

KVIEDT2 Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, July 21, 8:00pm

WEIU Champagne, Illinois
Wednesday, July 22, 8:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 10:00pm

WLRN Miami, Florida
Sunday, July 26, 9:00am

WNPT Nashville, TN
Tuesday, July 28, 11:00pm

VPM Richmond and Charlottesville, VA
Sunday, August 2, 2:30pm

KBDI Denver, CO
Wednesday, August 12, 8:30pm

WOUBDT Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, August 20, 9:30pm

KUENDT Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, August 29, 8:00pm

WCETDT3 Cincinnati, Ohio
Tuesday, September 8, 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 1:00pm and 5:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 10:00am, 3:00pm and 10:00pm

KYUDT Bowling Green, Kentucky
Wednesday, September 9, 9:00pm

American Public Television (APT) is providing Seats at the Table to all interested public tv stations across the country beginning this summer. APT is the leading syndicator of high-quality, top-rated programming to the nation’s more than 350 public television stations. Founded in 1961, APT distributes 250 new program titles per year and more than one-third of the top 100 highest-rated public television titles in the U.S. APT’s diverse catalog includes prominent documentaries, performance, news and current affairs programs, dramas, how-to programs, children’s series and classic movies. APT also licenses programs internationally through its APT Worldwide service and distributes Create®TV — featuring the best of public television’s lifestyle programming — and WORLD™, public television’s premier news, science and documentary channel. https://APTonline.org

Financial donations for this project are tax-deductible.

Fundraising is being conducted to cover the costs of creating this film and sharing it with the wider world. All contributions would be most appreciated.

Photo by Will May
Photo by Will May
Photo by Will May

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Keep up to date on our films, where they are now, and how you can get involved.

© 2018 Rosalia Films. All Rights Reserved.